Contact

DISTRICT Headoffice

Showroom MG Holland

Gouwzeestraat 10-12
1382 KD Weesp
The Netherlands

+31 (0)294 491122

Sales: Frank Steensma
f.steensma@mgholland.nl
sales@mgholland.nl


GERMANY

Janine Khan
Modeagentur Janine Khan
Waldstr. 11
D-65329 Hohenstein
Germany
office@modeagentur-janine-khan.de
www.modeagentur-janine-khan.de

+49 (0) 172 673 35 27

IRELAND

Paul Sheehy
G&S Agencies
JFK House, JFK Road
Dublin D12 X6Y4
Ireland
gsagenciesltd@gmail.com
www.gandsagencies.ie

+353 1 40 50290 / +353 86 2444971

GREECE

Nikolina Dimitriadou
I.M.C.
30 Sokratous & 31 Solomou street,
Kalamaria
55134 Thessaloniki
+302310535832/+302310537982
info@imc.net.gr

RUSSIA

CEDER, Alexander Baum
Halle 29
Showroom Calamar/hattric
Rheinmetall-Allee
40476 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
alexander.baum@ceder-gmbh.de

FRANCE

Paul Penders
Dutchbrands
5 Rue du Parc de Bethemont
78300 Possy
France
paul@stonefashion.com

+33 (0)148 24 92 93

FINLAND

Pitkis OY
Kirvesmiehenkatu 6
0880 Helsinki
Finland
003584008448 36
esa@pitkis.fi

DENMARK

Steen Toft
VIVI Mode
TÅSTRUPHOVEDGADE 93
2630 TÅSTRUP
Denmark
steen@toft-cph.dk
+45 (0) 40 36 05 87

AUSTRIA

Andreas Burbach
Kleiderschrank GmbH
Sollheimerstr. 16 F/LOFT 7
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
andreas.burbach@kleiderschrank.co.at

+43 662 26 57 86

SPAIN

Nuria Martinez
Stonefashion Spain
Avenida Mar Mediterraneo, 9
Bajo Dcha
28007 Madrid
Spain
Nuria-martinez@stonefashion.com

915021229

POLAND

Katarzyna Blonska
Multitextil
Sienkiewicza 23
05-080 Izabelin
Poland
k.blonska@multi-textil.pl

+48 (0) 22 72265 50

BELGIUM

Inge Claeys
INT- Fashionpark Boechoutlaan 107
1853 Strombeek-Bever
Belgium
+32 2 454 58 97
inge@intint.be

Contact Form




We'll never share your email with anyone else.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.