Contact

DUITSLAND

Janine Khan
Janine Khan Modeagentur
Waldstr. 11
D-65329 HOHENSTEIN
DUITSLAND
office@modeagentur-janine-khan.de
www.modeagentur-janine-khan.de

IERLAND

Paul Sheehy
G&S Agencies
JFK House, FJFK Road
Dublin D12 X6Y4
IERLAND
gsagenciesltd@gmail.com
www.gandsagencies.ie

GRIEKENLAND

Nikolina Dimitriadou
I.M.C.
30 Sokratous & 31 Solomou street,
Kalamaria
55134 Thessaloniki
+302310535832/+302310537982
info@imc.net.gr

C.e.d.e.r. GmbH

Alexander Baum
Halle 29
Showroom Calamar/hattric
Rheinmetall-Allee
40476 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
alexander.baum@ceder-gmbh.de

FRANKRIJK

Paul Penders
DUTCHBRANDS
5 Rue du Parc de Bethemont
78300 POSSY
FRANKRIJK
paul@stonefashion.com

FINLAND

Pitkis OY
Kirvesmiehenkatu 6
0880 HELSINKI.
Finland
00358400844836
esa@pitkis.fi

DENEMARKEN

Steen Toft
VIVI Mode
TÅSTRUPHOVEDGADE 93
2630 TÅSTRUP
DENEMARKEN
steen@toft-cph.dk
+4540360587

OOSTENRIJK

Andreas Burbach
Kleiderschrank GmbH
Sollheimerstr. 16 F/LOFT 7
A-5020 Salzburg
OOSTENRIJK
andreas.burbach@kleiderschrank.co.at

SPANJE

Nuria Martinez
STONEFASHION SPAIN
Avenida Mar Mediterraneo, 9
Bajo Dcha
28007 Madrid
Spain
Nuria-martinez@stonefashion.com

POLEN

Katarzyna Blonska
MULTITEXTIL
Sienkiewicza 23
05-080 Izabelin
Poland
k.blonska@multi-textil.pl

INT BELGIE

Inge Claeys
INT- Fashionpark Boechoutlaan 107
1853 Strombeek-Bever
Belgium
+32 2 454 58 97
inge@intint.be

MG Holland BV hoofdkantoor |Showroom DISTRICT

Gouwzeestraat 10-12
1382 KD Weesp
The Netherlands

+31 (0)294 491122

Sales: Frank Steensma
f.steensma@mgholland.nl
sales@mgholland.nl


Contact Form




We'll never share your email with anyone else.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.